top of page

Can a Friend Be Bullying Me?


"Starting this year, I have been consistently excluded by a person I thought was my friend. My "friend" acts like I'm not cool enough to be seen with and it hurts. I know friends tease each other, but when she does, I feel dumb and it doesn't feel like a joke. I have never been good at expressing my emotions, so I haven't talked to anyone. I know how much it hurts, and if I can't help myself, I want to help others. Please, for me any all the others who have been hurt, stop bullying now."

Anonymous,14-years-old

To learn more about "friends bullying friends" visit the Questions Answered page at https://www.pacer.org/bullying/resources/questions-answered/friend-bullying.asp

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
bottom of page